Contributor applications

Hey y’all, 

I apologize if you’ve submitted a contributor application in the last couple weeks. Those applications are sent to an email address checked by the person with this account (greycoast4narchists), but my admin privileges were taken away on Grey Coast @ News. So I can’t actually create any new contributor accounts, and I can’t edit the submission page so that the person who now controls the administration on this site gets the applications instead of me. 

You’re welcome to continue to submit content, I can still repost any content that is submitted.

This entry was posted in News - Portland and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

